GFS Performance Riding Equipment

GFS

innovation | tradition | perfection

Stockists

Name County Telephone Website
Annaghmore Saddlery Armagh 02838 851128 walkontroton.com
Centell Saddlery Berkshire 01189 425168 hallplaceequestriancentre.co.uk
Healthy Horse Physio Buckinghamshire 07714 865088 healthyhorsephysiotherapyandsaddleryservices.co.uk
Country and Stable of Olney Ltd Buckinghamshire 01234 866890 countryandstable.co.uk
AMIRA EQUI LTD Bucks 01908 368258 amirashop.co.uk
Equine Essentials Direct Ltd Bucks 01494 899171 equineessentialsdirect.co.uk
Equiworld Saddlery Cambridgeshire 0845 4675235 equiworldlimited.co.uk
David Conchie Jnr Saddlery Carnoustie 01382 532536 conchiesaddlery.co.uk
Edgemere Ltd Cheshire 01948 820720 edgemere.co.uk
Crewe Saddlery Ltd Cheshire 07947 576735 crewesaddlery.co.uk
Discount Equestrian Cleveland 01429 864112 discount-equestrian.co.uk
Joseph Gordon and Sons Co Down 02892 639804 facebook.com
Crosswinds Equestrian Cornwall 01726 822165 crosswinds-equestrian-ltd.business.site
Stephanie Smith Saddle Fitter Cornwall 07487 552829  
HARPERS HOME MIX LTD Devon 01409 259600 hhmix.co.uk
Kedlock House Saddlers Ltd Fife 07736 629867 kedlock.com
Kitty Abse Saddle Fitter France    
Cirencester Saddlers Gloucestershire 01285 885454 cirencestersaddlers.com
Colne Saddlery (Gloucester) Gloucestershire 01451 820843 colnesaddlery.co.uk
K J Saddles Kent 07765 404955  
David Dyer Saddles Kent 07714 158986 daviddyersaddles.co.uk
Gillet Cook Country Store Kent 01795 523400 gillettcook.co.uk
CL Lonsdale Master Saddler Lancashire 07877 293277 facebook.com
College Farm Saddlery London 020834 90690 college-farm.co.uk
L for Leather Manchester 01617 878300  
R & R Country Melton Mowbray 01664 465000 randrcountry.co.uk
Huw Thomas Mid Glamorgan 01656 740391 facebook.com
Sandons Saddlery Ltd Norfolk 01362 683383 info@sandonsaddlery.co.uk
Tower Farm Saddlers Northampton 01604 811056 towerfarmsaddlers.co.uk
Collins Petfoods Ltd Northamptonshire 01604 762351 facebook.com
Carltons Equine Northumberland 0191 2980788 facebook.com
Julia Craig Saddlefitter Perth 01250 883278 julia-craig-saddle-fitter.business.site
Tower Farm Saddlers Rugby 01788 572929 towerfarmsaddlers.co.uk
R & R Country Selby 01757 638555 randrcountry.co.uk
C J Puddy Saddlery Somerset 01761 479600 puddys.co.uk
Garrett Saddlers Somerset 01934 742367 garrettsaddlers.co.uk
Ayr Equestrian South Ayrshire 01292 266267 ayrequestrian.com
Iron Horse Equestrian Supplies South Yorkshire 01302 709240 ironhorseequestriansupplies.co.uk
Harris Horsewear & Saddlery South Yorkshire 01142 846825  
Juddpurs Saddlery Suffolk 01986 874800 juddpurssaddlery-eastanglia.co.uk
Mayfield Saddlery Sussex, Kent & Surrey 07870159421 mayfieldsaddlery.co.uk
Horseworld Tyne and Wear 01914 821288 horseworldonline.com
HORSE SENSE Warwick's 01564 778899 horsesense.co.uk
Classic Dressage Collection Ltd Warwickshire 0800 2461994 classicdressage.com
Fox Saddlers Ltd West Yorkshire 01937 586070 foxsaddlers.co.uk
Equiflair Horse Supplies Ltd West Yorkshire 01484 846939 equiflairsaddlery.com
Simply Saddles Wiltshire 01793 770613 elmgrovesaddlery.co.uk
Saunders and Daughters Saddles Worcestershire 07973924831 saundersanddaughterssaddles.co.uk